// // Leave a Comment

Sankashti Chaturthi 2017 Dates

Sankashti Chaturthi 2017 Dates

This is the List of Sankashti Chaturthi 2017 Dates with Times and Day you can check in detail about them in the below list which we have prepared for our valuable readers.
When Sankashti Chaturthi falls on Monday it is Called Angarki Chaturthi

CHATURTHI NAME Day Date Timing
Sankashti Chaturthi Sunday 15th January 2017 9.16 PM
Angarki Chaturthi Tuesday 14th February 2017 9.41 PM
Sankashti Chaturthi Thursday 16th March 2017 10.01 PM
Sankashti Chaturthi Friday 14th April 2017 9.34 PM
Sankashti Chaturthi Sunday 14th May 2017 9.56 PM
Angarki Chaturthi Tuesday 13th June 2017 10.14 PM
Sankashti Chaturthi Wednesday 12th July 2017 9.40 PM
Sankashti Chaturthi Friday 11th August 2017 9.44 PM
Sankashti Chaturthi Saturday 9th September 2017 9.09 PM
Sankashti Chaturthi Sunday 8th October 2017 8.38 PM
Angarki Chaturthi Tuesday 7th November 2017 9.13 PM
Sankashti Chaturthi Wednesday 6th December 2017 9.01 PM

What People Do on Sankashti Chaturthi ?
They Keep a Fast on these Day which is broken after seeing which can also be called as Darshan of the Moon followed by worship of Ganesh Bappa.

Powered by Blogger.